General Illustration

Events

Learn about Aireon and how we are changing the industry

ATCA Technical Symposium

Where: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA · When: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Thursday, May 16, 2019

CANSO Asia Pacific Conference

Where: Fukuoka, Japan · When: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019

CANSO Global ATM Summit and 23rd AGM

Where: Geneva, Switzerland · When: Monday, June 17, 2019 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019

CANSO Africa Conference

Where: Dar es Salaam, Tanzania · When: Monday, August 26, 2019 - Thursday, August 29, 2019

CANSO Global ATM Safety Conference

Where: Paris, France · When: Monday, November 4, 2019 - Thursday, November 7, 2019

CANSO Latin America and Caribbean Conference

Where: Willemstad, Curacao · When: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019