Events

Learn about Aireon and how we are changing the industry

CANSO Latin America and Caribbean Conference 2017

Where: Salvador, Brazil · When: Monday, December 4, 2017 - Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Second Global Air Navigation Industry Symposium (GANIS/2) and First Safety and Air Navigation Implementation Symposium (SANIS/1)

Where: Montreal , Canada · When: Monday, December 11, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017

CANSO ATM Week 2018

Where: Madrid, Spain · When: Monday, March 5, 2018 - Friday, March 9, 2018

World ATM Congress 2018

Where: Madrid, Spain · When: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2017

CANSO ATM Gala Dinner 2018

Where: Madrid, Spain · When: Monday, March 5, 2018

IATA Safety and Flight Ops Conference 2018

Where: Monteal, Canada · When: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018

ATCA Technical Symposium

Where: Atlantic City, New Jersey · When: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018

CANSO Asia Pacific Conference 2018

Where: Bangkok, Thailand · When: Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018

CANSO Global ATM Summit and 22nd AGM

Where: Bangkok, Thailand · When: Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018